Just Dark Selection - Box of 20 Chocolates

Just Dark Selection - Box of 20 Chocolates

Other sizes available

Enrobed in single origin São Tomé 72% dark chocolate, this selection includes award-winning Velvet Truffles®real fruit and natural spice-infused truffles, smooth hazelnut pralines and German marzipans.  195g

 

All our chocolates are alcohol free and suitable for vegetarians. No preservatives are used.

 

Mixed truffles & pralines Ingredients: sugar, cocoa mass, fresh cream, cocoa butter, butter, hazelnuts, strawberries, raspberries, lime, passion fruit, whole milk powder, skimmed milk powder, whey powder (milk), feuillitine (wheatflour, sugar, butterfat, vegetable fat, milk sugar, milk proteins, salt, barley malt flour, raising agent: sodium bicarbonate), invert sugar, almonds, water, glucose syrup, sorbitol, invertase, fully hydrogenated coconut fat, salt, emulsifier: soya lecithin, E471, spices, cocoa nibs, tea, coffee, honey, natural flavourings, trace amounts of colours E100/ 102/ 104/ 110/ 120/124/ 129/ 132/ 133/ 142/ 171/ 172.

Dark chocolate min. solids 72% cocoa, milk chocolate min 35% cocoa/14% milk.

Please Contact Us if you have specific questions or requests.

Rating: starstarstarstarhalf star (18 reviews)View all

Wed 27th Dec 2017
starstarstarstar
Mooi, verzorgd en lekker.

Mon 25th Dec 2017
starstarstarstarstar
Product and packing of the very highest standard.

Fri 22nd Dec 2017
starstarstarstarstar
Superb quality and timely delivery

Mon 30th Oct 2017
starstarstarstarstar
Recipients delighted.
Nothing more to say. Silly to insist on certain number of characters!

Wed 23rd Aug 2017
starstarstarstarstar
So good we recommend you to our friends and family

Thu 6th Apr 2017
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful looking and tasting chocolates with unusual flavours.

Thu 30th Mar 2017
starstarstarstarstar
Yum!! These are a present for my mum, which I had got myself some too!!

Fri 23rd Dec 2016
starstarstarstarstar
As Above

Tue 6th Dec 2016
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing chocolates and so enjoyable

Tue 25th Oct 2016
starstarstarstarstar
Yummy, I would buy again.

Thu 13th Oct 2016
starstarstarstar
Beautiful chocolates, attractive looks, wonderful taste

Wed 7th Sep 2016
starstarstarstarstar
Delicious dark chocolate with a superb range of flavours.

Tue 16th Aug 2016
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent

Sat 16th Jul 2016
starstarstarstarstar
As Above

Thu 28th Apr 2016
starstarstarstarstar
the chocolates were delicious, the only downside was that I had tasted quite a few of those chocolates as they were in the other boxes I ordered. I finished the box the next day which is a testament to how yummy the chocs were though

Wed 13th Apr 2016
starstarstarstarstar
As Above

Wed 3rd Feb 2016
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful we're trying to limit ourselves to one a night

Wed 17th Feb 2016
starstarstarstar
Very fancy box, but this turned out to be the only thing my wife liked about the gift. She is a straight dark chocolate truffle kind of girl, and not a fan of these gourmet style flavors. I was surprised that this was more of an assortment of odd flavors,

Gourmet chocolates, luxury gifts & exceptional seasonal ranges